convos@purdue.edu | (800) 914-SHOW

Purdue Convocations
128 Memorial Mall, STEW 194
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2016
(765) 494-9712 | convos@purdue.edu

ADMINISTRATION
Todd Wetzel, Director | p: 765.494.9712 e: convos@purdue.edu
Laura Clavio, Assistant Director / SCC Advisor | p: 765.496.2913 e: lzclavio@purdue.edu

MARKETING
Abby Eddy, Director of Marketing | p: 765.494.5045 e: aeeddy@purdue.edu
Josh Lowe, Graphic Designer | p: 765.496.2967 e: jmlowe@purdue.edu
Kate Mane, Marketing Assistant / CVN Advisor | p: 765.494.9071 e: kmhutchi@purdue.edu
Zak Ballard, Student Courier | p: 765.494.9712
Alex Bolten, Group Sales & Promotions Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Stephanie Morales, Graphic Design Intern | p: 765.494.9712

DEVELOPMENT
Amanda Dunkle, Director of Development | p: 765.494-7728 e: smith552@purdue.edu
Kate Spanke, Development Associate | p: 765.494.5840 e: kspanke@purdue.edu
Diane Carlson, Administrative Assistant for Development and Education | p: 765.494.9712 e: carlsond@purdue.edu

PRODUCTION
Kathy Dietz, Manager of Production | p: 765.496.7280 e: kathydietz@purdue.edu
Matthew Parr, Production Intern| p: 765.494.9712
Aaron Whiteman, Production Intern| p: 765.494.9712

BUSINESS
Debbie Siciliano, Business Manager | p: 765.494.4485 e: dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Lois Harth, Business Assistant | p: 765.494.5043 e: lvharth@purdue.edu

Click here to join the Convocations mailing list or request a brochure.


Tickets Requests for Your Community Fundraiser

To request a ticket donation for your community fundraiser, please complete our request form.


 

Be sure to keep in touch with us on FacebookTwitter, and YouTube!

Campus Box Office
(765) 494-3933
(800) 914-SHOW
TDD Relay: (765) 496-1343

Drop us a line!